Skip to main content

Despite a successful beginning to ESEA Season 29, Viperio CSGO have decided to make some roster changes moving into the end of the ESEA Intermediate league and start of ZUX Esports League.

We’re happy to welcome Hampus rozen‘ Rosenö & Zebasthian ‘Zebbuh‘ Kambrink to our starting 5. The 2 will be joining bqIsak & Tiriz to create our main CSGO line-up.

The new Viperio CSGO roster consists of:
 Adam ‘bq‘ Bergqvist (c)
 Isak ‘Isak‘ Fahlén
 Maximilian ‘Tiriz‘ Högberg
 Hampus ‘rozen‘ Rosenö
 Zebasthian ‘Zebbuh‘ Kambrink

 Emil ‘Saru‘ Bjerrum (sub)


Be sure to follow the players, and follow @viperioesports to stay up-to-date with the teams progress.

Christopher Sword

Christopher Sword

Founder & Managing Director at Viperio.